Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Flavor Hills. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Flavor Hills and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shanesajan 5 days ago

Chicken Waffle Sandwich

Ordered takeout: Chicken Waffle Sandwhich 5-Cheese Mac Food was awesome and hot! Will definitely be coming back for round 2.

Leodiswanda 11 days ago

Triple Stack

Fantastic experience! Waitress was knowledgeable and charming. Food made to order and well worth the wait. Creative menu as well. Five stars

Tkillsnight 28 days ago

Salmon Croquettes

I just want to say in a small town that has a temporary stay culture, this place absolutely ignites the a time and place where the imagination goes free. Families, Lovers, Children, Our beautiful Men and Women serving with their lives has a great home in "Flavor Hills" The Menu is well worth every bite. Take in the ambiance of 3 beautiful women who created a home we can go to away from home. Delightful and fun would, I will say if Jacksonville had one brag of the town it would be this restaurant. You know it is a place to go to where you can lean on it with any mood take a bite to eat and time travel to a place where you can enjoy!!! i wish I could put the Entire MENU! :) Well Done!!

Audreanna Lynn about 1 month ago

Rattlesnake Pasta

The food is more than excellent! The service was beyond amazing and atmosphere just sets the tone! I ordered the rattlesnake pasta with chicken and island mimosa. Let me say it was fantastic nothing bad about it at all chicken was juicy. Sauce was rich and creamy. When i was finished i decided to order some biscuit chicken bites and yams for the road !!! WONDERFUL! If your in the area flavor hills should be on your list of stops !

Mary Joy about 1 month ago

Fried Devil Eggs

This will be one of our favorites to start our meals off šŸ˜ ā¤ļø

Eric 10 days ago

Hot Honey Chicken Sandwich

Me and my family are at this location 9/16/2023. We had a party of 8 with one server. The average name is Lydia. She was very friendly and an attentive to what we need and asked for. The food was hot and flavorful. We enjoyed the visit. We are all from a different city, so it was refreshing to go somewhere that was not a chain and has good food. The one piece of advice I can give is to be a little more flexible with letting people change sides and not make it ala cart if you already have sides with the protein. The hot honey anything's will make you slap you mama. The greens OMG!!!

Candacelynncox 27 days ago

Bourbon Peach Cobbler

I ordered the Bourbon Peach Cobbler and it was AMAZING! It was by far the best thing in Jacksonville that I have ate!

Kristin 28 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

I opted out of the crab on top of the tomatoes and they were still phenomenal even without it! The food at Flavor Hills never disappoints and I try fried green tomatoes everywhere I go that has them, these were definitely my favorite and I'd eat them every day if I could!

Audreanna Lynn about 1 month ago

Empirical Yams

I tried this place for the first time hearing only good things ! Let me say its definitely worth the hype ! I ordered rattlesnake pasta with chicken an island mimosa. When i finished i had to order something else to go the biscuit chicken bites and yams are a MUST try ! Anything you order is not going to disappoint . Our waitress shelby was very attentive and on top of everything. Go try flavor hills

Brandy J about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Cheesecake

Good but very sweet