Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Flavor Hills. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flavor Hills

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Flavor Hills and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chefdsaunders 4 days ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

Excellent experience! I sat at the bar...Dee super hospitable...food (wings & dinner) was outstanding outstanding!!! I do not get out much...but Flavor Hill WILL be my go to... ?? Not to mention...it is black owned... I love it!!!

Mommapdiddy4 8 days ago

Cajun Ribeye

Went there for my son's birthday dinner. The food was very filling and totally awesome!! We enjoyed the atmosphere and our waitress Natalie was terrific. We will definitely be back! 5 stars for sure.

Atiyyah Kelly 9 days ago

Chicken & French Toast

Oooooooommmmgggggg ! THIS was GOODT, emphasis on the T lol. Their quality of food is unmatched. The French toast paired perfectly with the chicken. It's like a luxury chicken and waffles

Jessanrodz 10 days ago

Apple Bourbon Chop

This was great. Came in for some breakfast but do not regret getting some diner entrees. Natalie was an amazing server. Very attentive and proactive.

James 10 days ago

Impossible Meatloaf

A few days ago, I ordered the Impossible Meatloaf with brussel sprouts and mashed potatoes. The food came out quickly and I was thinking of my week and then next thing I know, I have a plate in front of me and my waitress, Elizabeth, politely got my attention and made sure that I was ok before she left the table. It's not every day you can find this respectful of a person. Thanks for letting me spend time with you and I hope you're having a wonderful day at work. I'll be sure to stop by soon

Bjordesha 6 days ago

Spinach Dip

Wheewwweee!!! That spinach dip is off the chain! I've literally never in my life had any spinach dip THAT good! That flavor will definitely take have you in a hill shouting! Lawd!

Jinxie33 9 days ago

Catfish & Grits

This dish was so well balanced, there's not a thing I would change. The grits were perfect- creamy, and complemented by the amazing cajun gravy. Everything was expertly seasoned and as an added bonus, the portion was huge. Made a great lunch the next day!

Angelique Mitchell 10 days ago

Southern Belle Burger

This burger was phenomenal! The green fried tomato gave a wonderful zing. A celebration of taste ! The fries were extremely tasty... just the right amount of seasoning. Just the right amount of food to satiate a decent appetite. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and service was excellent!

Rschmid70 10 days ago

Waffle Burger

Fantastic food sweet and savory .. also had another favorite. Onslow old fashioned. Always a fave place when we visit jax from new bern.

James 10 days ago

The Hills French Toast

Simply amazing and very well put together. You can tell they have the best thing ever needed to put a smile on my face when I was there. Marissa was a model hostess. Beautiful eyes and good listening skills



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA